Dietrich GmbH Versicherungsmakler

Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an.

07472/9634-0

Auszubildende

Auszubildende

 

 

Johannes Renner

2. Lehrjahr

 

 

Tel. 07472/9634 -41

Fax: 07472/9634 -56

johannes.renner@dietrich-vm.de

 

Michele Angiero

2. Lehrjahr

 

 

Tel. 07472/9634 -42

Fax: 07472/9634 -56

michele.angiero@dietrich-vm.de

 

 

Yasmina Mousa

3. Lehrjahr

 

 

Tel. 07472/9634 -43

Fax: 07472/9634 -56

yasmina.mousa@dietrich-vm.de

 

Laura Schibelbain

1. Lehrjahr

 

 

Tel. 07472/9634 -44

Fax: 07472/9634 -56

laura.schibelbain@dietrich-vm.de

 

Tina Nguyen

1. Lehrjahr

 

 

Tel. 07472/9634 -37

Fax: 07472/9634 -56

tina.nguyen@dietrich-vm.de

 

Christian Reidel

1. Lehrjahr

 

 

Tel. 07472/9634 -35

Fax: 07472/9634 -56

christian.reidel@dietrich-vm.de

 


 

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Gewerbekunden Team

 

Privatkunden Team

 

Verwaltung